(Senior) Consultants

Sugirthan Alagesan

Sugirthan Alagesan / Senior Consultant
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-90
sugirthan.alagesan@ivc-wpg.com

Ishak Can Baran

Ishak Can Baran / Research Analyst
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-68
ishakcan.baran@ivc-ma.com

Michel Drees

Michel Drees / Research Analyst
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-10
michel.drees@ivc-wpg.com

Jan Garnebode

Jan Garnebode / Senior Consultant
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-91
jan.garnebode@ivc-wpg.com

Niklas Giesen

Niklas Giesen / Research Analyst
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-40
niklas.giesen@ivc-wpg.com

Maik Güntner

Maik Güntner / Consultant
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
maik.guentner@ivc-wpg.com

Lukas Helmstetter

Lukas Helmstetter / Research Analyst
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-86
lukas.helmstetter@ivc-wpg.com

David Hürter

David Hürter / Senior Consultant
Telefon +49 (201) 31 04 83-84
david.huerter@ivc-wpg.com

Changjian Li

Changjian Li / Research Analyst
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-96
changjian.li@ivc-wpg.com

Ulrich Lonla

Ulrich Lonla / Research Analyst
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
ulrich.lonla@ivc-wpg.com

Hans-Heiner Manhard

Hans-Heiner Manhard / Consultant
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-73
hans-heiner.manhard@ivc-wpg.com

Lea Mäurer

Lea Mäurer / Marketing Managerin
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-67
lea.maeurer@ivc-wpg.com

Moritz Melcher

Moritz Melcher / Research Analyst
Telefon +49 (201) 31 04 83-69
moritz.melcher@ivc-wpg.com

Denys Mudrenko

Denys Mudrenko / Consultant
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-13
denys.mudrenko@ivc-ps.com

Yolande Tsane Nanfack

Yolande Tsane Nanfack / Research Analyst
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-93
yolandetsane.nanfack@ivc-wpg.com

Ugur Özmen

Ugur Özmen / Research Analyst
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
ugur.oezmen@ivc-ma.com

Nils Pitlinski

Nils Pitlinski / Research Analyst
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-74
nils.pitlinski@ivc-wpg.com

Mark Pivcevic

Mark Pivcevic / Research Analyst
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
mark.pivcevic@ivc-wpg.com

Madhumitha Rameshbabu

Madhumitha Rameshbabu / Research Analyst
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
madhumitha.rameshbabu@ivc-wpg.com

Lennart Schwolow

Lennart Schwolow / Research Analyst
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
lennart.schwolow@ivc-wpg.com

Maximilian Traun

Maximilian Traun / Senior Consultant
Telefon +49 (201) 31 04 83-64
maximilian.traun@ivc-wpg.com

Andreas Wanke

Andreas Wanke / Consultant
Telefon +49 (201) 31 04 83-92
andreas.wanke@ivc-wpg.com

Caroline Wegner

Caroline Wegner / Senior Consultant
Telefon +49 (201) 31 04 83-94
caroline.wegner@ivc-wpg.com

Teresa Wiebusch

Teresa Wiebusch / Research Analyst
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
teresa.wiebusch@ivc-wpg.com

Tanja Wulle

Tanja Wulle / Consultant
Telefon +49 (201) 31 04 83-61
tanja.wulle@ivc-wpg.com

Mengyuan Zhou

Mengyuan Zhou / Consultant
Telefon +49 (201) / 31 04 83-79
mengyuan.zhou@ivc-wpg.com