(Senior) Consultants

Søren Arndt

Søren Arndt / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-20
soeren.arndt@ivc-wpg.com

Vajirapanie Bandaranayake

Vajirapanie Bandaranayake / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-16
vapi.bandaranayake @ivc-wpg.com

Himanshi Bulani

Himanshi Bulani / Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-22
himanshi.bulani@ivc-wpg.com

David Chaban

David Chaban / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
david.chaban@ivc-wpg.com

Peter Conrad

Peter Conrad / Senior Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-13
peter.conrad@ivc-wpg.com

Michel Drees

Michel Drees / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-10
michel.drees@ivc-wpg.com

Jan Garnebode

Jan Garnebode / Senior Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-91
jan.garnebode@ivc-wpg.com

Niklas Giesen

Niklas Giesen / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-40
niklas.giesen@ivc-wpg.com

Maik Güntner

Maik Güntner / Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-81
maik.guentner@ivc-wpg.com

Lukas Helmstetter

Lukas Helmstetter / Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-86
lukas.helmstetter@ivc-wpg.com

David Hürter

David Hürter / Senior Consultant
Phone +49 (201) 31 04 83-84
david.huerter@ivc-wpg.com

Jakub Kovarik

Jakub Kovarik / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-23
jakub.kovarik@ivc-wpg.com

Christin Kleinfeld

Christin Kleinfeld / Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-66
christin.kleinfeld@ivc-wpg.com

Luka Krepstakies

Luka Krepstakies / Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-10
luka.krepstakies@ivc-wpg.com

Niko Stockhausen

Niko Stockhausen / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-33
niko.stockhausen@ivc-wpg.com

Gervais Tiofack

Gervais Tiofack / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-17
gervais.tiofack@ivc-wpg.com

Ulrich Lonla

Ulrich Lonla / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
ulrich.lonla@ivc-wpg.com

Hans-Heiner Manhard

Hans-Heiner Manhard / Senior Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-73
hans-heiner.manhard@ivc-wpg.com

Fahkra Mirza

Fahkra Mirza / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
fahkra.mirza@ivc-wpg.com

Mohsin Hasan Naqvi

Mohsin Hasan Naqvi / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-33
mohsin.naqvi@ivc-wpg.com

Ugur Özmen

Ugur Özmen / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
ugur.oezmen@ivc-ma.com

Priyanshi Pallan

Priyanshi Pallan / Senior Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-61
priyanshi.pallan@ivc-wpg.com

Mark Pivcevic

Mark Pivcevic / Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
mark.pivcevic@ivc-wpg.com

Justin Schulz

Justin Schulz / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-32
justin.schulz@ivc-wpg.com

Lennart Schwolow

Lennart Schwolow / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
lennart.schwolow@ivc-wpg.com

Paula Stanka

Paula Stanka / Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-14
paula.stanka@ivc-wpg.com

Seyma Toplutepe

Seyma Toplutepe / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
seyma.toplutepe@ivc-wpg.com

Yolande Tsane Nanfack

Yolande Tsane Nanfack / Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-93
yolandetsane.nanfack@ivc-wpg.com

Yannis Vogler

Yannis Vogler / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-30
yannis.vogler@ivc-wpg.com

Adrian Vollmer

Adrian Vollmer / Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-34
adrian.vollmer@ivc-wpg.com

Lukas Vomhof

Lukas Vomhof / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-19
lukasclemens.vomhof@ivc-wpg.com

Andreas Wanke

Andreas Wanke / Senior Consultant
Phone +49 (201) 31 04 83-92
andreas.wanke@ivc-wpg.com

Caroline Wegner-Hanoun

Caroline Wegner-Hanoun / Senior Consultant
Phone +49 (201) 31 04 83-94
caroline.wegner@ivc-wpg.com

Kersten Weinhold

Kersten Weinhold / Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-69
kersten.weinhold@ivc-wpg.com

Matthias Zeugner

Matthias Zeugner / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-15
matthias.zeugner@ivc-wpg.com

Mengyuan Zhou

Mengyuan Zhou / Senior Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-79
mengyuan.zhou@ivc-wpg.com