(Senior) Consultants

Sugirthan Alagesan

Sugirthan Alagesan / Senior Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-90
sugirthan.alagesan@ivc-wpg.com

Ishak Can Baran

Ishak Can Baran / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-68
ishakcan.baran@ivc-ma.com

Michel Drees

Michel Drees / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-10
michel.drees@ivc-wpg.com

Jan Garnebode

Jan Garnebode / Senior Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-91
jan.garnebode@ivc-wpg.com

Niklas Giesen

Niklas Giesen / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-40
niklas.giesen@ivc-wpg.com

Maik Güntner

Maik Güntner / Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
maik.guentner@ivc-wpg.com

Lukas Helmstetter

Lukas Helmstetter / Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-86
lukas.helmstetter@ivc-wpg.com

David Hürter

David Hürter / Senior Consultant
Phone +49 (201) 31 04 83-84
david.huerter@ivc-wpg.com

Christin Kleinfeld

Christin Kleinfeld / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-66
christin.kleinfeld@ivc-wpg.com

Changjian Li

Changjian Li / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-96
changjian.li@ivc-wpg.com

Ulrich Lonla

Ulrich Lonla / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
ulrich.lonla@ivc-wpg.com

Hans-Heiner Manhard

Hans-Heiner Manhard / Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-73
hans-heiner.manhard@ivc-wpg.com

Lea Mäurer

Lea Mäurer / Marketing Managerin
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-67
lea.maeurer@ivc-wpg.com

Moritz Melcher

Moritz Melcher / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) 31 04 83-69
moritz.melcher@ivc-wpg.com

Fahkra Mirza

Fahkra Mirza / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
fahkra.mirza@ivc-wpg.com

Denys Mudrenko

Denys Mudrenko / Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-13
denys.mudrenko@ivc-ps.com

Yolande Tsane Nanfack

Yolande Tsane Nanfack / Consultant
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-93
yolandetsane.nanfack@ivc-wpg.com

Ugur Özmen

Ugur Özmen / Research Analyst
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-0
ugur.oezmen@ivc-ma.com

Nils Pitlinski

Yaiza Dreifert / Office Managerin
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-95
@ivc-wpg.com

Mark Pivcevic

Yaiza Dreifert / Office Managerin
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-95
@ivc-wpg.com

Madhumitha Rameshbabu

Yaiza Dreifert / Office Managerin
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-95
@ivc-wpg.com

Lennart Schwolow

Yaiza Dreifert / Office Managerin
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-95
@ivc-wpg.com

Seyma Toplutepe

Yaiza Dreifert / Office Managerin
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-95
@ivc-wpg.com

Maximilian Traun

Yaiza Dreifert / Office Managerin
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-95
@ivc-wpg.com

Andreas Wanke

Yaiza Dreifert / Office Managerin
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-95
@ivc-wpg.com

Caroline Wegner

Yaiza Dreifert / Office Managerin
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-95
@ivc-wpg.com

Teresa Wiebusch

Yaiza Dreifert / Office Managerin
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-95
@ivc-wpg.com

Tanja Wulle

Yaiza Dreifert / Office Managerin
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-95
@ivc-wpg.com

Mengyuan Zhou

Yaiza Dreifert / Office Managerin
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-95
@ivc-wpg.com