Partners & Project Managers

Complex queries are our passion. We develop solutions for you and assist you with the implementation. Agile, individual and compliant.

Have a closer look at our Partners and Project Managers:

Dr. Lars Franken

Dr. Lars Franken / Partner
Phone +49 (201) 31 04 83-85
lars.franken@ivc-wpg.com

Dr. Jörn Schulte

Dr. Jörn Schulte / Supervisory Board Chairman
Phone +49 (201) 31 04 83-75
joern.schulte@ivc-wpg.com

Dr. Alexander Brunner

Dr. Alexander Brunner / Partner
Phone +49 (201) 31 04 83-72
alexander.brunner@ivc-wpg.com

David Kleine

David Kleine / Partner
Phone +49 (201) 31 04 83-88
david.kleine@ivc-wpg.com

Georg Köller

Georg Köller / Senior Manager
Phone +49 (201) 31 04 83-89
georg.koeller@ivc-wpg.com

Stefanie Ruhl

Stefanie Ruhl / Senior Manager
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-60
stefanie.ruhl@ivc-wpg.com

Sugirthan Alagesan

Sugirthan Alagesan / Manager
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-90
sugirthan.alagesan@ivc-wpg.com

Daniel Dettmer-Prause

Daniel Dettmer-Prause / Manager
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-74
daniel.dettmer-prause@ivc-wpg.com

Gizem Kiyasoglu

Gizem Kiyasoglu / Manager
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-96
gizem.kiyasoglu@ivc-wpg.com

Sebastian Ortmann

Sebastian Ortmann / Manager
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-65
sebastian.ortmann@ivc-wpg.com

Tim Piekarski

Tim Piekarski / Manager
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83-78
tim.piekarski@ivc-wpg.com

Sebastian Rieling

Sebastian Rieling / Manager
Phone +49 (201) / 31 04 83 -76
sebastian.rieling@ivc-wpg.com